Administrator
Administrator
GRAND Pooh-Bah
Registered: 11/18/01
Posts: 6596
Loc: DrugBuyers.Com
Can we just post who offers Ketamine?
We have other forums and threads to discuss meds and vendors BUT this thread is just to post who offers Ketamine...
_________________________
>>> I welcome all PM's but please do not contact me by PM for lost or forgotten usernames or passwords. Click here to recover your UN or PW online or you can contact us via www.drugbuyers.com/help >>>> please reply to my posts and do not let me be a "thread killer" :-(
VERY IMPORTANT: This forum is ONLY to ask about, and reply with, who offers prescription drugs. (Who offers Rx? Name.com offers it?) This forum is NOT to discuss how good or bad a source is, this forum is NOT to post about your orders. We have other forums to discuss meds and sources. Please stay on topic and post in the proper forums
Well Young Puppy, what can I say except you are either lying or a moron or both. Go to a good, or even a not so good, nightclub, and you can buy all the vitamin K you want for next to nothing compared to what you may, or may not have, actually paid according to your post.
Also, if you aren't careful with that stuff, and even if you are, you are more likely to end up having an actual seizure than simply receiving a "siezure letter"
I don't know about everyone else but personally I prefer buying powder ketamine instead of liquid vials. That being said, I have never tried injecting it intramuscularly so that might be why. Anyways...
I requested the product list from ms-atlantic and I don't think there is any way they are legit. The prices are way too good to be true, especially for Dilaudid--which I have never seen offered online before anyways. http://www.voy.com/153772/598.html also has suspiciously great deals, but I guess it doesn't hurt to ask for a sample. Same goes for the piratech source. By the way, who is the "mikey" source that was discussed back on page 6? JustClaire, you seem to be the only recent one in this thread who claims to have received what we are all looking for. Where did you order from?
I remember a few years ago when starlite had ketamine available as an unlisted medication at a pretty reasonable rate. I think it was around $30 for 500mg, with price cuts if you ordered in quantity. Anyways, I haven't been able to find the stuff ANYWHERE for a couple of years now. Not even the blatantly illegal sites have it. If someone here knows differently, however, please (for the love of god!) speak up.
GoogleRose
Pooh-Bah
Registered: 07/19/09
Posts: 1283
Loc: NW USA
thanks I forgot to look at the type of thread this was before posting. I should have known better. Oh well live and learn we all make mistakes sometimes lol
_________________________
"beware of those minions" I like to hunt them down!
40 to 50 USD is the price for a vial which contains 1g - 100mg/10ml. If sent from a hotspot 4get it.
If sent from a safe country this is the deal. I prefer vials made in Europe.
_________________________
Scientists tell us that the fastest animal on earth, with a top speed of 120 ft/sec, is a cow that has been dropped out of a helicopter. <Dave Barry>
To discuss ketamine we have a furum for meds and to discuss vendors we have several forums for vendors. This forum is just to discuss who offers it...
Thank you for your support.
_________________________
>>> I welcome all PM's but please do not contact me by PM for lost or forgotten usernames or passwords. Click here to recover your UN or PW online or you can contact us via www.drugbuyers.com/help >>>> please reply to my posts and do not let me be a "thread killer" :-(
Can you beleive that name? I found it in another thread on db. Emailed them and they sent me back some jumbled up reply. I think they are scammers. I dont really trust them. what do you guys think??