Administrator
Administrator
GRAND Pooh-Bah
Registered: 11/18/01
Posts: 6596
Loc: DrugBuyers.Com
Andrade / Buanelos / Carver / San Ysidro Blvd Jose Manuel Buanelos or Maria Andrade are the ones getting the money . Currently using rickcarvermd@hotmail.com email and the Rick Carver name and claiming to be a Doctor. Asking MO's to be sent toP.O.Box at 482 W. San Ysidro Blvd., San Ysidro, Ca. 91912. He/She fakes a very bad English... and is an active crook using many ID's, Email addresses, regular mail, and Webs. Do not even think about sending payments to San Ysidro Blvd. We mediated with this people and all we got was false promises and the same email "I am honest and respectable. God Bless You" over and over....The emails "Carver" sent to us came from Uruguay. There are many taking part in this!
Quote: Andrade / Buanelos / Carver / San Ysidro Blvd Jose Manuel Buanelos or Maria Andrade are the ones getting the money . Currently using rickcarvermd@hotmail.com email and the Rick Carver name and claiming to be a Doctor. Asking MO's to be sent toP.O.Box at 482 W. San Ysidro Blvd., San Ysidro, Ca. 91912. He/She fakes a very bad English... and is an active crook using many ID's, Email addresses, regular mail, and Webs. Do not even think about sending payments to San Ysidro Blvd. We mediated with this people and all we got was false promises and the same email "I am honest and respectable. God Bless You" over and over....The emails "Carver" sent to us came from Uruguay. There are many taking part in this!
Not my quote. New poster. I just sent A fedex M.O. to them Fri. Didn't know they were blacklisted. Recently a thread recommended them. Different PO Box, But still Same BLVD.
Uses Suite# 565 at San Ysidro BVLD, same City. Insists On M.O's and DHL or Fedex. Address name Pedro Garcia. M. Order payable to Jorge Martinez. They got it Monday. No response at all. Don't know how to verify if M. Order cashed even. Made mistake and crossed up names. Made order out to Pedro Martinez. Was worried for stupid error and them, but maybe mistake [which I swore I had it correct earlier and baffled by it] is one of those deals where "God works in mysterious ways", or Karma etc, as a bit of justice, if it is uncashable. probably my loss too. May never get refund without both parts.
That's my 2 cents. 1st post, too trusting-naive still. Just live and learn. If they are same entity they stink. Hope I'm wrong. Will post if any news, good or bad. Just don't understand recent forum about best IOP's had many good reviews, yet not edited or challenged strongly. Enough.
methadonor44
Banned. Multiple ID's. Same as alniteniki5
Registered: 05/27/06
Posts: 34
Quote: Andrade / Buanelos / Carver / San Ysidro Blvd Jose Manuel Buanelos or Maria Andrade are the ones getting the money . Currently using rickcarvermd@hotmail.com email and the Rick Carver name and claiming to be a Doctor. Asking MO's to be sent toP.O.Box at 482 W. San Ysidro Blvd., San Ysidro, Ca. 91912. He/She fakes a very bad English... and is an active crook using many ID's, Email addresses, regular mail, and Webs. Do not even think about sending payments to San Ysidro Blvd. We mediated with this people and all we got was false promises and the same email "I am honest and respectable. God Bless You" over and over....The emails "Carver" sent to us came from Uruguay. There are many taking part in this!
Thats who is operating silencehealth.com! Thank you so much! They sent me an email saying to send m.o. in a box?!? to that same address you mentioned.
_________________________
If it sounds too good to be true, it probaly is!
There are several, the one going to Pedro I've had 100% success with. Bestpharmarx and Alberta are 2 to stay away from. That's been my personal experience.
methadonor44
Banned. Multiple ID's. Same as alniteniki5
Registered: 05/27/06
Posts: 34
I am extremely confused. This is the same address thats given for abascus and there was just a thread saying that they were legit. Can someone let me know please!
_________________________
If it sounds too good to be true, it probaly is!
Does anyone know anything about YourPharmaStore.com? I am assuming they are a ripoff company, don't like anyone who says must use Western Union. Back when I first started looking for meds online in February, I checked out a few places and placed items in my shopping cart with them, today I got an email from them saying that they were waiting on payment. Their prices are "per Pill" but what really got me was the fact that they charge $4 for 10 mg hydro with no acetemonphin, didn't think they had that, although recently saw on here a place that said they had new 15mg without it, but anyway, $4 a pop for those but and this is the truly funny part on $16 a pop for 40 mg oxy's. Has anyone ever done business with these people? If so did you get anything from them at all and where are they from, they try to sound like they are from USA but I don't think so. I don't use oxy's and didn't think you could order them anywhere online anyway and for darn sure not at $16 a pop. Any info would be great, they just got my dander up because I hate liars and thieves that pray on people who are hurting
Listen there have been crooks associated with San Yisidro Blvd & "town" for years now !!!! I would always say deal with them at your own risk ,dont use unless you can afford to lose your cash & get nothing back, each & every time. They are right at the Calif mex border can "run" from LE or FBI at moments notice. (Taking your hard earned cash with them)
Yes, the guy I used, Pedro, came through in late June. As it was pointed out, several different entities have/do use San Pedro BLVD. Am not online too much but should have posted sooner the positive outcome from that order to be fair. I am sorry for that. However, after that, placed 2 more orders. 1st very quick. Even sent note of thanks to them when doing 3rd order.
So now worries again with 3rd order from late July. Really not that long, just no response at all. Time will tell but no rushing to judgement again.
Yourpharmastore went down about two months ago, which is a shame in my opinion. He had access to a wide range of drugs. I always received my orders, although it took several weeks. Packaging was secure - never received a LL.
Other folks had problems with him, but I think it was the long waits for deliveries that set them off. It was also a good idea to be exceptionally courteous, which should be everyone's standard anyway.
Still looking for a comparable source, but not holding my breath. It seems these guys don't last long, and the other suppliers are taking notice and not going on-line anymore.
this is the contact info for what used to be abacusonlinegrp. never had a problem with them, although after they packed up many people were reporting being shafted by san ysidro operations. i've heard that aog became silencehealth from several places. i'm not sure if this is the case; i think that's an assumption based on the comparable product lists and their sudden appearance after aog. have seen in other places that silencehealth is actually hosted on the same server as several indian outfits. not sure that that matters, but i think they're actually registered to the same indian outfit, not mex's running a domestic op. who knows? the info is out there, in old posts. anyone wanna tie up these loose threads?