 |
 |
 |
 |
#893710 - 06/07/09 04:57 PM
Re: http://mikee_pharmacy.bloombiz.com/
[Re: starkeX]
|
Newbie
Registered: 06/07/09
Posts: 25
|
hard to get an idea of whats going on in this thread, so lets see: 1)http://mikee_pharmacy.bloombiz.com/ <--seems too good? 2)there used to be a reliable e-mail guy called mikee 3)price lists "look" similar 4)the bloombiz site is to be taken off tradekey as it is in fact a scammer who used to be called hydroandmore? 5)emunf ordered but never followed up 6)some banned people (blatantly not a good sign) are very much pro the site. 7)some people have bought THEN been scammed. so....anyone got any follow up, because those prices seem quite nice to me. i really just want some real roche valiums  .
|
|
Top
|
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
#893751 - 06/07/09 07:33 PM
Re: http://mikee_pharmacy.bloombiz.com/
[Re: alpha616]
|
Threadhead
Registered: 04/19/07
Posts: 789
Loc: UK
|
hard to get an idea of whats going on in this thread, so lets see: 1)http://mikee_pharmacy.bloombiz.com/ <--seems too good? 2)there used to be a reliable e-mail guy called mikee 3)price lists "look" similar 4)the bloombiz site is to be taken off tradekey as it is in fact a scammer who used to be called hydroandmore? 5)emunf ordered but never followed up 6)some banned people (blatantly not a good sign) are very much pro the site. 7)some people have bought THEN been scammed. so....anyone got any follow up, because those prices seem quite nice to me. i really just want some real roche valiums  . Well I havent read this thread with any interest at all, but from reading your comments in this post it spells out danger/scammer to me and I wouldnt personally use them if this is all true. I take it this was the point of your post? Although some people may be wary of your information as you only have 2 posts. I have not personally checked any of your facts and probably never will. All I can say is if anyone who is planning on ordering from this place take note of these points, check them out yourself and dont trust ANYTHING and ANYONES post on this forum. Anyone could be a Shill or connected to an IOP in some way, you never know.
_________________________
I must not fear. Fear is the mind-killer. Fear is the little-death that brings total obliteration. I will face my fear. I will permit it to pass over me and through me ... Frank Herbert - Dune
|
|
Top
|
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
#898018 - 06/18/09 09:55 PM
Re: http://mikee_pharmacy.bloombiz.com/
[Re: greengold27]
|
Board Addict
Registered: 01/15/09
Posts: 310
|
|
|
Top
|
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
#898044 - 06/18/09 11:50 PM
Re: http://mikee_pharmacy.bloombiz.com/
[Re: thacarter3]
|
Stranger
Registered: 05/26/09
Posts: 10
|
|
|
Top
|
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
#900333 - 06/24/09 11:39 PM
Re: http://mikee_pharmacy.bloombiz.com/
[Re: cleo911]
|
Banned. Shill and Scammer
Stranger
Registered: 06/24/09
Posts: 11
|
I can vouch for this source, but it has been about 2 months since my last order. You do get tracking with it, so anyone who claims to have been 'flying blind' is either lying, a Shill, or a competitor. Mikee is good people. The super-stealth option is the only one left now, I think, because he says he was getting ripped off, so the tracking is to help him as well as for your convenience, so you both know if it's gotten through Customs. Quality of meds was top-notch, and they were major brands (when applicable). I ordered off of both lists, and everything was to my satisfaction. Quite expensive, but better than the places that are like $300 for 30 hydro and even worse for other stuff. Thing is, they don't want excessive scrutiny so they ask that when ordering, you don't call the shipping company or go online and track every 5 minutes, and they also ask not to be spread too publicly to attract too much attention. The only reason I commented is because they are already here, and also this guy treated me very, very well, it was absolutely the most stealthy packing I've ever seen, and I owe it to him to not let his good name be sullied - I can't speak for anyone else, but as for me I never had anyone be more polite, more careful about how he shipped, and it was worth the extra $ for peace of mind knowing my parcel would arrive unmolested. Just my .02. orange
|
|
Top
|
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
#902839 - 07/01/09 12:44 PM
Re: http://mikee_pharmacy.bloombiz.com/
[Re: OrangeCustard]
|
Veteran
Registered: 07/11/07
Posts: 567
|
I can vouch for this source, but it has been about 2 months since my last order. You do get tracking with it, so anyone who claims to have been 'flying blind' is either lying, a Shill, or a competitor. Mikee is good people. The super-stealth option is the only one left now, I think, because he says he was getting ripped off, so the tracking is to help him as well as for your convenience, so you both know if it's gotten through Customs. Quality of meds was top-notch, and they were major brands (when applicable). I ordered off of both lists, and everything was to my satisfaction. Quite expensive, but better than the places that are like $300 for 30 hydro and even worse for other stuff. Thing is, they don't want excessive scrutiny so they ask that when ordering, you don't call the shipping company or go online and track every 5 minutes, and they also ask not to be spread too publicly to attract too much attention. The only reason I commented is because they are already here, and also this guy treated me very, very well, it was absolutely the most stealthy packing I've ever seen, and I owe it to him to not let his good name be sullied - I can't speak for anyone else, but as for me I never had anyone be more polite, more careful about how he shipped, and it was worth the extra $ for peace of mind knowing my parcel would arrive unmolested. Just my .02. orange Where are these guys based, also how much do they charge for regular shipping? Cheers..
|
|
Top
|
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
#973960 - 12/03/09 08:35 PM
mikee_pharmacy.bloombiz.com?
|
Stranger
Registered: 11/30/09
Posts: 1
|
|
|
Top
|
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
|
|