Has anyone heard of this group? I am not sure if they are a IOP or a in country group. If anyone has a friend who has any info on them let me know. I am getting daily e-mails.
Ordered COD on thurs. Shiped out same day, will be here mon.
Now as to quality and all that I've yet to find anybody else who's given it a try. I guess I'll be crash test dummy for this one . If anything goes wrong they will get meds back and I will get money back. Not a threat or trying to be rude. Just the way it will be.
Edited by crazylazy (06/05/0901:50 PM) Edit Reason: add'd smilies
Has anyone used them? I keep getting relentless emails from them and thought about maybe ordering. Unlike the popular NROP, this place as a COD option. Was wondering if someone could post their experience and also how is the quality of meds? Thanks, Amber.
BamaChica
Banned. Moderator at europevendor.com. We consider mods as reps for a site. This user not allowed to post as rep.
Pooh-Bah
Registered: 05/28/04
Posts: 895
Loc: Resident Bad Girl....
I get those emails too..EVERY SINGLE DAY...at least 4-5 per week...someone had said they used to be CHatcp..but I dont know.
_________________________
"What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us"
My understanding, which is limited, is that Chris Larcency opened multiple websites, this one included.
He has degraded to a scammer. It is so unfortunate considering that YPM used to be one of the BEST ROPs. No more.
If you feel the need to send your hard earned dollars, I guess you'll do it, but it is a gamble as to what you'll get - if anything.
This is a period of transition. We all are accustomed to ordering and receiving. That is over. Over. You will pay huge amounts of money and who knows what you'll get. Be careful.
BamaChica
Banned. Moderator at europevendor.com. We consider mods as reps for a site. This user not allowed to post as rep.
Pooh-Bah
Registered: 05/28/04
Posts: 895
Loc: Resident Bad Girl....
I woudnt dream of ordering from this place...no way in He11...just stating that I get so many emails from this place...wasn't Chris also behind NWW? I never used YPM but I did use NWW before.
_________________________
"What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us"
This place is connected to p-medications/ chris larson and a whole cast of freaks.
Anyway I would say it is a 50-50 chance you will get "real"naro or something from china. From reading the p-medication thread it appearethat people who order small amounts 100 got the real thing,people with big orders didn't. Strange yes?
thanks for the feedback. I don't know who p-medications is. I haven't seen any negative feedback, only that we don't know much about this site. Which were the sites that got "fake meds"? and why do you think they are affiliated with this one? If you don't mind, post a link to send me in the right direction. They have a COD option, which is better then cc but am wondering about the authenticity, ya know.
Ordered COD on thurs. Shiped out same day, will be here mon.
Now as to quality and all that I've yet to find anybody else who's given it a try. I guess I'll be crash test dummy for this one . If anything goes wrong they will get meds back and I will get money back. Not a threat or trying to be rude. Just the way it will be.
I would be very interested in the outcome of your order
Thanks M, okay won't order. That bad huh. I did do the COD option but if the package gets delivered, I will refuse it. Sounds like it will serve them right. They will have to pay for the delievery and return fee. Means money out of their pockets.
mmyp
GRAND Pooh-Bah
Registered: 02/20/06
Posts: 2442
Loc: neither here nor there
Problem with cod is you need to open package and make sure it is what you ordered. Bad places in past sent nothing or marbles or whatever but not the drug. Second if it looks real than smell it. Might smell like gasoline or other cr@p that is harmful. I guarentee the ups guy will not wait for you to try the med to see if it is real. If it is a pill probably fake. Just some pointers.
yeah, you are absolutely right. More then likely, the delivery person would not accept the package back to send back if you have opened it anyway. Once you sign for it, it's your's. That is terrible that they would send fake medication to people!! They could kill someone! I remember years ago, I ordered from an NROP (Prob Sarans) and received Norco. It looked exactly like it, didn't have a smell, to I took it. DID NOT WORK!! Tylenol itself would have worked 10times better! I was not happy. I also read about other posters receiving this fake Norco but it was from an OCS when they were using a pharm. to send out meds prior to direct script. Crazy right! After that, I never asked for Norco. FYI I preferred the 10/650 because those were always real!
Administrator
Administrator
GRAND Pooh-Bah
Registered: 11/18/01
Posts: 6596
Loc: DrugBuyers.Com
Originally Posted By: slave7
DID CRAZYLAZY ever reply back with his experience with these guys? I think you said receive today?
Does it really matter? The whole board seems to be aware that this place is a scam, a lot of people reported it is a scam. Some people posted photos of fake pills, they are in the blacklist... What more do you want? If you need to loose your money to find out: go ahead!!!
These people are crooks, this is a scam, and you are not going to get anything in any way... other than in a list of people they fooled and a list of people to drink to when they celebrate the scam...
_________________________
>>> I welcome all PM's but please do not contact me by PM for lost or forgotten usernames or passwords. Click here to recover your UN or PW online or you can contact us via www.drugbuyers.com/help >>>> please reply to my posts and do not let me be a "thread killer" :-(
dottietime
Banned. Same as Jimrxscripts. Shill
Stranger
Registered: 06/09/09
Posts: 15
Loc: california
iWAS WONDERING IF CRAZYLZY GOT HIS PACKAGE YESTERDAY, HE HAS NOT POSTED ANYTHING.I GOT AN EMAIL FROM THEM SAYING THERE PHONES WILL BE UP AND RUNNING TODAY. HUH
Yeah that makes me wonder. The fact that he didn't post, may mean that he did receive meds and they were fine. If he didn't, I would be sure he'd be on here stating otherwise.