VIP Area - VIP Members
- Free Board - Who's Online - Posting Rules
Tramadol 50mg x 180 Tablets: $75.08 - Next day shipping $18.00 - Total price: $93.08
Free Consultations, credit cards accepted, next day delivery, great customer service...
No discount codes needed. The best price for all. For the best Tramadol deals visit:

DoctorScripts.com - http://www.doctorscripts.com/index.php?prod=tramadol - DoctorScripts.com

Lists: US List · International List · Canadian List · Black List · Drug List · Compare Prices
Page 3 of 3 < 1 2 3
Topic Options
Rate This Topic
#959459 - 11/10/09 09:31 PM Re: Scam? [Re: Stacy]
wirenut2fl Offline
Member

Registered: 10/26/08
Posts: 115
Loc: Cent Fl ( the beaches )
I tried to contact them and they did not reply

Top
#959606 - 11/11/09 12:41 AM Re: Scam? [Re: Stacy]
paininthebrain Offline
Member

Registered: 04/16/09
Posts: 141
Originally Posted By: Stacy
And on top of it, they said they really need someone that has been scammed by them to make a report, other wise it is a blind investigation, with nothing to go on.


There are so many people that were scammed by chrish larceny from that PO box that i'm sure one of you would step up. Personaly, somehow i was the early guy to receive the real thing. But after numerous people started to get scammed, i stopped. i know there is someone out there who is willing to tell them what happened to them. And maybe we can find others willing to tell their story to this PO Box to shut it down!!!

Do you have to file a police report? or just talk with the owners?

It would be nice to shut down that PO box so people won't go are unable to send money to a fraud. If enough people call, i'm sure it would be stoppped. Tell them you were thinking about opening a box, but don't like that fact that they deal with frauds...i don't know.

Top
#959618 - 11/11/09 12:58 AM Re: Scam? [Re: Stacy]
sarahte Offline
Pooh-Bah

Registered: 09/04/08
Posts: 1357
Loc: Driving the LOVE BUS
Originally Posted By: Stacy
Bestusrx.com is down, anyone know the newest site they are using?


I think they only use email, not web-site.

BestUS (support@bestusrx.com)

and it is no longer 'leave MO name open'

now reads :

" Money Orders should be filled out to Delta C Inc."


speechless1
_________________________
...cast your dancing spell my way~ i promise to go under it

Top
#963665 - 11/16/09 09:44 AM Re: Scam? [Re: sarahte]
Biz Offline
Journeyman

Registered: 04/09/06
Posts: 99
Loc: North East
These go straight to my spam folder, but I get 3 or 4 a week..

Top
#964179 - 11/17/09 03:41 AM Re: Scam? [Re: Biz]
paininthebrain Offline
Member

Registered: 04/16/09
Posts: 141
This is really for the Admin: but I wanted an explanation for all instead of just a PM response.

So i just have a question here. I would like to know why we are breaking the Rules when we talk about just emails...

I checked something saying that I can only talk about sites with websites. I don't understand that point. Why can't we talk about people like this who send these emails?

This board exisits not only to help people find relief from whatever they are seeking and numerous other reasons, but also to try and stop people from scam artists, is that not correct? So when we receive emails regarding a site offering this, why can we not talk about it on this board?

Would it bombard this site with too much talk about emails? And not only emails, but phone calls regarding people trying to sell you meds.

I am very curious about this. If there is a forum for this, or a disscusion regarding is in the Rules, please direct me and us. thank you. best.

Top
#965739 - 11/19/09 11:50 AM Re: Scam? [Re: paininthebrain]
bld213 Offline
Enthusiast

Registered: 02/22/04
Posts: 276
Loc: MS
pain, I've wondered the same thing.
_________________________
--B

Top
#965744 - 11/19/09 11:58 AM Re: Scam? [Re: bld213]
Administrator Offline
Administrator
GRAND Pooh-Bah

Registered: 11/18/01
Posts: 6596
Loc: DrugBuyers.Com
Paininthebrain and bld213:
What is there to wonder?
This thread is perfectly OK and does not break our Rules.

These scammers use Web sites and the emails mentioned are related to a Web or various Webs they use...

Please stay on topic and do not post in this thread unless you post about the topic being discussed here... the scammers using bestusrx.com and many other domains...

_________________________
>>> I welcome all PM's but please do not contact me by PM for lost or forgotten usernames or passwords. Click here to recover your UN or PW online or you can contact us via www.drugbuyers.com/help >>>> please reply to my posts and do not let me be a "thread killer" :-(

Top
#965794 - 11/19/09 01:38 PM Re: Scam? [Re: Administrator]
Stacy Offline

GRAND Pooh-Bah

Registered: 11/15/02
Posts: 3679
Loc: USA
BTW to update this since it is at the top. Lakeland PD was supposed to have someone in Vice & Narcotics contact me. I left my phone number, name, etc.

They haven't contacted me to this day.

Seems even the PD isn't concerned with this, no matter if it is real meds or mail fraud. I told the person I talked with either they were selling real meds or scamming people.

So much for the PD doing something about these people, but they will go after a doctor treating pain patients.
_________________________
I Do Whatever My Rice Krispies Tell Me To.

Top
#965848 - 11/19/09 03:03 PM Re: Scam? [Re: Stacy]
tammy390 Offline
Board Addict

Registered: 08/11/02
Posts: 327
Loc: Florida
So Stacy, I guess your call meant nothing to the PD. Like you said they would much rather go after Doc's treating legit pain patients. Something is wrong with this picture. Dontyathink?

Top
#965889 - 11/19/09 03:27 PM Re: Scam? [Re: tammy390]
Stacy Offline

GRAND Pooh-Bah

Registered: 11/15/02
Posts: 3679
Loc: USA
Exactly tammy.

They didn't bother to even call me back to get more info. They don't even have any idea if the people are selling real meds or fakes.

On the other hand it could be good news for people to order....in Lakeland, FL at least, they just don't care if you do evidently.
_________________________
I Do Whatever My Rice Krispies Tell Me To.

Top
#965919 - 11/19/09 03:58 PM Re: Scam? [Re: Stacy]
PNWRain Offline
GRAND Pooh-Bah

Registered: 10/18/07
Posts: 1578
Loc: Eugene, OR
Stacy - I can't tell you why they didn't respond. But I can tell you that I applaud your effort. If more people would act accordingly, maybe something would be done. I wrote a letter -not much I know, but it's all I am able to do right now. Told the mail box people that it was a fraudulent biz. Admin has been urging people to do this and I finally did.

I am the one who re-named Chris Larson to Chris Larceny. Cause that is exactly the truth. It is a shame, cause, at one time, YPM was considered one of the best. Now it is just scamming. Makes me sad.

OK, I'm going now. I am so cold. Covers.

Top
#965922 - 11/19/09 04:01 PM Re: Scam? [Re: PNWRain]
Stacy Offline

GRAND Pooh-Bah

Registered: 11/15/02
Posts: 3679
Loc: USA
Send something to the Lakeland Police Dept, you can email it. Even if the mailbox owner is in on this, he is correct about something............he can't do anything about it.

The Post Master General or the PD have to be the ones. When it comes to USPS mail, a warrant is required to do anything.

Maybe if enough people contact Lakeland PD they will at least look into it.


Edited by Stacy (11/19/09 04:02 PM)
_________________________
I Do Whatever My Rice Krispies Tell Me To.

Top
#967102 - 11/21/09 10:31 AM Re: Scam? [Re: paininthebrain]
resorts Offline
Pooh-Bah

Registered: 01/11/05
Posts: 1159
Loc: Earth - Usually

I'm only guessing here but I think it's mainly because this email/site USED to be ChatCP (aka: Chris Larceny) and he ripped off so many of this board's members we ALL want to see if/when he gets brought down.

Originally Posted By: paininthebrain
This is really for the Admin: but I wanted an explanation for all instead of just a PM response.

So i just have a question here. I would like to know why we are breaking the Rules when we talk about just emails...

I checked something saying that I can only talk about sites with websites. I don't understand that point. Why can't we talk about people like this who send these emails?

This board exisits not only to help people find relief from whatever they are seeking and numerous other reasons, but also to try and stop people from scam artists, is that not correct? So when we receive emails regarding a site offering this, why can we not talk about it on this board?

Would it bombard this site with too much talk about emails? And not only emails, but phone calls regarding people trying to sell you meds.

I am very curious about this. If there is a forum for this, or a disscusion regarding is in the rules, please direct me and us. thank you. best.

Top
#968176 - 11/23/09 01:46 AM Re: Scam? [Re: winterlong1]
Johnuno11 Offline
Banned: Underage
Stranger

Registered: 11/23/09
Posts: 7
Wow what a rip-off, prices r high.

Top
Page 3 of 3 < 1 2 3


Moderator:  Heidi, Melody