 |
 |
 |
 |
#934254 - 09/24/09 05:16 AM
Re: Do you know of a vendor that needs to be blacklisted?
[Re: musician7]
|
Member
Registered: 10/02/03
Posts: 102
Loc: The Mild Mest
|
ADMIN; PLEASE ADD THIS SCAMMER TO THE BLACK LIST !!!pharmaright2you.net
So many so fast taken by this scammer, we must nail him, and alert all.
He goes by "Ed", his other alias is "Maca"
Here are the W.U. names he used for W.U. for my order LOURDES MARTINEZ ROBLES
Where? here:
TIJUANA TERRITORRY BAJA CALIFORNIA NORTE MEXICO
Here is his email to me when I asked for P.O.BOX delivery:
(9-16-09) "I OVRENIGTH TO MY ADDRESS IN ALABAMA AND IS GOING TO GET THERE ON FRIDAY AND IS GOING TO BE IN YOUR BOX ON SATURDAY OKAY ED"
The following is the last I heard from him when I asked on Monday (9-21-09)where was my package that was late... As before, in his exact words, spelling and caps:
(9-22-09) "hOLD DOWN let me call my wherehose in ALABAMA AND FIND OT WHERE IS YOUR PACKAGE PLEASE WAIT AND LET CHECK I GET BACK WITH YOU TODAY."
Finally here is some website info on him, maybe he is Juan Juvera ? Though two weeks ago the name of registrant was jose lopez jose.
Registrant: juan juvera ave vaquita 1254 guadalajara, Jalisco 45789 Mexico
Domain Name: PHARMARIGHT2YOU.NET Created on: 09-Jul-09 Expires on: 09-Jul-10 Last Updated on: 09-Jul-09
Administrative Contact: juvera, juan ave vaquita 1254 guadalajara, Jalisco 45789 Mexico +52.256145878 Fax --
Technical Contact: juvera, juan ave vaquita 1254 guadalajara, Jalisco 45789 Mexico +52.256145878 Fax --
Domain servers in listed order: NS1.GLOBAT.COM NS2
_________________________
"....how I wish you were here, we're just 2 lost souls swimmin' in a fish bowl, year after year, runnin' over the same old ground....." Roger Waters.
|
|
Top
|
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
#937874 - 10/02/09 08:27 AM
Re: Do you know of a vendor that needs to be blacklisted?
[Re: otcpainboy]
|
Member
Registered: 05/04/09
Posts: 90
Loc: Southeast USA
|
http://www.pharmaright2you.net/This site needs to be blacklisted. Very friendly and helpful - until they got my deposit. Once they had my funds, all communication ceased. Several days later - still no communication from Ed and certainly no order. WU Receiver is: FIRST NAME BERNARDO MIGUEL LAST NAME PATERNAL MACHADO LAST NAME MATERNAL CERVANTES CITY TIJUANA TERRITORRY BAJCALIFORNA NORTE COUNTRY MEXICO STAY AWAY!!! +1 Ed stole $312 from me and I even sent an order for him as he promised me he would trade me some tabs for doing it for him. I give people one chance and if they screw me then see ya! BTW, he's starting a new site so STAY AWAY: http://www.dropshippingrx.com/products.htmHe showed it to me cause he said one of his friends stole thousands from him so he decided to start up again. The place is called DropshippingRX. I would not trust Ed if my life depended on it. Thanks, Bruin7
|
|
Top
|
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
#947896 - 10/22/09 07:12 PM
Re: Do you know of a vendor that needs to be blacklisted?
[Re: Administrator]
|
Stranger
Registered: 10/21/09
Posts: 2
|
So far I have concluded that everyone that wants you to Western Union a payment to a person with 6 names in Tijuana, Mexico will rip you off. pharmaright2you@gmail.com and armaright2you@hushmail.com Ed - SCAM www.wholesalepharma.net RA - SCUM I am sure they have multiple sites but they are all scams. They may answer your emails right away but they will ship empty envelopes or partially filled envelopes anything to rip you off and rip you off for as much as possible. If they cant spell or say you are going to get a bunch of (*^! for free the worse the scam is. You will not get a thing.
|
|
Top
|
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
#947905 - 10/22/09 07:27 PM
Re: Do you know of a vendor that needs to be blacklisted?
[Re: tobeornottobebs]
|
Stranger
Registered: 10/21/09
Posts: 2
|
Luis Eduardo is a FRAUD, He sends out meds he claims to be something else and WILL THREATEN YOU WITH POLICE ACTION IF YOU CALL HIM THE LIAR THAT HE IS. LE PHARMA Takes Western Union LuisEduardo@intermeds.e.telefonica.net lepharma@telepolis.com This Pharmacy is located in Spain. They claim to carry some impressive medications such as Oxycodone (4.2 mg + 7.9mg) But all he sends is Tramadol or Tramadol with Tylenol. Real Douche bag. Many other Pharmacies do this same thing. Ill list them as I remember them.
|
|
Top
|
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
#956461 - 11/06/09 12:04 PM
Re: Do you know of a vendor that needs to be blacklisted?
[Re: Abomb1]
|
Banned. Too much trouble in just a few posts...
Stranger
Registered: 03/09/05
Posts: 12
|
Stay away from a email you mail get that looks like this: -------------------------------------------------------- Hola, I just felt compelled to communicate to you about the great new location where I get a hold of my drugs. I was told about this web pharmacy at http://AgniC5517.insanejournal.com and I believed that you would flip for it too. They use the correct amount of judiciousness and tout equal medications as at your local pharmacy. It'll be a blast when you two finally have their well-priced products! Miss you, Cleud ----------------------------------------------------------- I clicked on the website within the email and it took me to www.rxnewpills.com I decided to print this website myself and it came up with no website whatsoever. SCAM of course! Don't fall for it especially you newbies. I also noticed the source is from the country of Belize. Beware pls, Diana
|
|
Top
|
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
|
|