 |
 |
 |
 |
#940935 - 10/08/09 10:31 AM
Re: www.medsupplylimited.com ???
[Re: stevo1]
|
Member
Registered: 03/12/09
Posts: 109
|
|
|
Top
|
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
#942391 - 10/11/09 03:36 PM
Re: www.medsupplylimited.com ???
[Re: Autonomy]
|
Pooh-Bah
Registered: 07/11/08
Posts: 1148
Loc: Keeping it Real-Land
|
IMO, any type of oxycodone based medication is very difficult to get through legitimate means (Doc -> RX -> Pharmacy) so for a vendor on a website to be able to offer 100 tabs for 50.00 seems highly unlikely. During the NROP's heyday, you couldn't get this type of med, can't see how it all of a sudden is floating around the internet in abundance. @hurronvalley, I am also a college student and am considerably poor. But I have savings, so y'know, I am getting a bit more information from 'em and see what happens.
They can't really be selling 100 5mg Oxycodone tablets (with apap) for $50, SURELY? Endocet. Are they Immediate Release?? I dunno, it just seems a bit suspect.
Any other opinions?
_________________________
"Got to ride this streetcar to the end of the line, and it's a one-way trip, and the last stop is the cemetery"
*Edward G. Robinson*
|
|
Top
|
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
|
|