VIP Area - VIP Members
- Free Board - Who's Online - Posting Rules

"How to buy, not buy, prescription drugs online"

Lists: US List · International List · Canadian List · Black List · Drug List · Compare Prices
Topic Options
Rate This Topic
#961255 - 11/13/09 04:52 AM http://www.onlinepharmacy4u.co.uk/aboutonlinepharmacy.html
tumorman Offline
Enthusiast

Registered: 08/19/08
Posts: 269
I hope this is posted in the right spot I believe I have been had by this guy he used to be operating under a e mail system but found a site with his e mails, anyone have any info on this dude ?

Tm

Top
#961750 - 11/13/09 05:35 PM Re: http://www.onlinepharmacy4u.co.uk/aboutonlinepharmacy.html [Re: tumorman]
tumorman Offline
Enthusiast

Registered: 08/19/08
Posts: 269
Kob is the owner of the site it says the e mail address is the one used and it has been 6 weeks nothing. beware I will post if something changes for now he is no good.

For the record he did ship quality products 2 times over the years.

Tm

Top


Moderator:  Heidi, Melody