 |
 |
 |
 |
#939099 - 10/04/09 08:37 PM
Re: : www.shaz-steroids.co.uk >>> http://buy-best-steroids.com
[Re: Administrator]
|
Veteran
Registered: 03/27/07
Posts: 671
Loc: at work or on the way
|
Well cripes - can't trust anyone these days I guess. All I know is I received free samples in 4 business days, and I've since placed a small order which worked out perfectly. Dicreetly packaged, good pricing, and timely shipping. Why the frick they can't keep their stinkin shills off the board is beyond me. I don't know how many times I've told Shaz to knock that chit off! The only thing she needs to worry about it getting orders out the frickin door. I'm done takin up for this vendor. As of right now I'd probably order again, but frankly I only got involved to see if we could secure another good source for the board. There's some shadiness going on here, and every email I get from her says how people from DB are trying to scam her by sending fake MTCN's, or placing orders and not sending payments. The rest of the board should know about how shaky the start up was for this place, but I've seen them trying. I just don't think they have any tact or respect for the friggin Rules! At least I have a backup plan...for now. I sure wish I could see more feedback from other (NON Shill) people though. It's gonna be nothing but small orders until that day comes...if ever.
_________________________
StubbyD
It is what it is!
|
|
Top
|
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
#939396 - 10/05/09 03:03 PM
Re: : www.shaz-steroids.co.uk >>> http://buy-best-steroids.com
[Re: krazydog]
|
GRAND Pooh-Bah
Registered: 10/04/07
Posts: 2924
Loc: mailbox
|
I believe most of the members that post about these types of places,like its some new candy store, are children that have managed to register, and drug abusers. Both of which will lead to the death of db. I politely disagree. Admin has done a great job weeding out the party druggies and abusers. If you look below the avatars of many banned members you will see hundreds of cases indicating abuse. Rockbottom circa fall 2007 was a classic example yet DBF lives on. It will lead to the death of the IOP's that's for sure but DBF acts responsibly by posting Rules and enforcing them. IMHO. Sorry OT BTW.
|
|
Top
|
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
#939782 - 10/06/09 09:35 AM
Re: : www.shaz-steroids.co.uk >>> http://buy-best-steroids.com
[Re: xanaduu76]
|
Pooh-Bah
Registered: 02/21/07
Posts: 1434
Loc: There ain't no TV guide...
|
Ive never ordered from this site and so I went to check it out. To all who order regularly from here; what do you think is the best brand of benzos that they sell? Specifically I need Ativan. I see they have a few different brands and I know some are superior to others. Any input? Nobody regularly orders from this place. The only things getting sent out are samples and the only person I read about who actually received a paid for order was that Shill Admin just deleted. This place is almost definitely a scam. Nowhere sells this range of benzos this cheap from the UK. I mean, seriously... blister packs of 10 Novartis Temazepam for $4 and 10 Roche Valium for $5 just don't get sold for that price from the UK. From Pakistan, yes, but not from the UK. Nobody in the UK, unless they have some seriously good contacts, is going to make a decent profit from selling meds this cheap. Who on earth is going to be able to import multiple bags of 1000 generic Pakistani diazepam into the UK and then sell them on for $150 and make a profit? Then you've got all these Indian generic blister packs that have to get past Customs... If someone has actually got the balls to be doing this and selling them from the UK, they'd have to be either insane or just very, very generous to sell meds this cheap. People like Dan from Wholesale Pharmacy (who's a legit source) buys meds from Pakistani email sources for these prices, but look at his mark-up. If Shaz-Steroids is legit, then there will be a lot of new 'Dans' turning up in the UK. Hey, even I might join in. (jk) If Shaz-Steroids is somehow for real, it will probably triple the price of it's meds after a while and then have to shut down because it can't keep up with Drugbuyers' lust for cheap benzos.
|
|
Top
|
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
#940037 - 10/06/09 04:17 PM
Re: : www.shaz-steroids.co.uk >>> http://buy-best-steroids.com
[Re: BassNbeatz]
|
Administrator
GRAND Pooh-Bah
Registered: 11/18/01
Posts: 6370
Loc: DrugBuyers.Com
|
It is not just becasue of that... that is just part of it... In brief and just to check These people like to create multiple accounts to Shill and that is the same as cheat... as they provide fake reports making people believe what is not true... The story is that they receive payment in Pakistan but the meds are sent from UK... meds are super cheap and the whole thing looks like too good to be true... a big temptation... We have seen several scams recently where monies were supposed to go to Pakistan... Money transfers to Pakistan are instant and mail from UK to almost any place is real fast... they have been spamming us and every place on the net for weeks... I just do not see trusted people getting meds as they should for all the noise they make... A llot of talk and very few meds The smart thing to do would be to wait a week or two to see if they can deliver as promised or if it is just another scam...
|
|
Top
|
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
|
|